Division's Leadership

3col-1

Elizabeth Frueh, Assistant Chancellor for Business and Finance

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3737
Fax: 715-425-3352
Location: 111 North Hall
Email: elizabeth.frueh@uwrf.edumail

Wendy Helm, Senior Institutional Planner

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3737
Fax: 715-425-3352
Location: 111 North Hall
Email: wendy.helm@uwrf.edumail
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/ProjectManagement/

Brenda Johnson, Budget & Policy Analyst

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3737
Fax: 715-425-3352
Location: 111 North Hall
Email: brenda.johnson@uwrf.edumail
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/Budget/

Joel Heuschele, Controller

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3265
Fax: 715-425-0621
Location: 220A North Hall
Email: joel.heuschele@uwrf.edumail
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/AccountingServices/

Donna Robole, Human Resources Director

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3502
Fax: 715-425-3365
Location: 216 North Hall
Email: donna.robole@uwrf.edumail
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/HumanResources/

Connie Smith, Risk Manager

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3344
Fax: 715-425-4980
Location: 25H North Hall
Email: connie.smith@uwrf.edumail
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/RiskManagement/

Barbara Stinson, Financial Aid Director

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-4111
Fax: 715-425-0708
Location: 315 North Hall
Email: barbara.stinson@uwrf.edumail
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/FinancialAid/

Heather Wittkopf, Program Assistant-Confidential

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3737
Fax: 715-425-3352
Location: 111 North Hall
Email: heather.wittkopf@uwrf.edumail


University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd Street, River Falls WI 54022 USA
Campus Information 715-425-3911