Events and Promotions

Riverside Commons Events

Events are “Special” nights planned by Sodexo to provide variety to the daily routines of Riverside Commons. Promotions are themed meals that take us around the world to explore new flavors.

ExploreIndialogo

Fall

  • Saturday, August 31, 2013 - Picnic Dinner, UC Mall
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - Year of Germany Dinner, UC Mall
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - Premium Dinner
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 - Homecoming Picnic Lunch, Riverside Commons
    Outdoor Grill at Ramer Field
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 - Family Day Themed Lunch
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013 - Halloween Themed Dinner
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Thanksgiving Themed Dinner
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - Premium Holiday Dinner
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - Chancellor's Late Night Breakfast (9-11 p.m.)

Spring

  • Thursday, February 13, 2014 - Valentine's Premium Dinner
  • Thursday-Friday, February 20-21, 2014 - Global Chef Shares the Flavors of Russiadocument
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - Fat Tuesday Themed Lunch
  • Thursday, March 13, 2014 - St. Patty's Day Themed Dinner
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Indoor Picnic Themed Dinner
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - Themed Dinner
  • Monday, May 5, 2014 - Cinco de Mayo Themed Dinner
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Falcon "Fair-well" (9-11 p.m.)


University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd Street, River Falls WI 54022 USA
Campus Information 715-425-3911