

Faculty Senate • http://www.uwrf.edu/faculty_senate/welcome.html
Chair: James Madsen; Vice Chair: Dawn Hukai; Secretary: Todd A. Savage; Executive Committee: Stephen Reed, Jennifer Willis-Rivera

To: Dean Van Galen, Chancellor 116 North Hall University of Wisconsin-River Falls

From: James Madsen, Chair Faculty Senate

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

May 5, 2011

RE: UW-RF Faculty Senate Resolution 2010-2011/06

At the May 4, 2011 meeting of the University of Wisconsin-River Falls Faculty Senate, resolution 2010-2011/06 was passed. This resolution is forwarded to you for your information.

Resolution to Acknowledge 2010-2011 UWRF Retirees*

In recognition of the contributions the following people have made to UWRF and to commemorate the service they have dedicated to the institution through the years, the 2010-2011 UWRF Faculty Senate wishes to honor:

Linda Alvarez	David Andress	William Campbell
Marilyn Campbell	Daniel Cernohous	Brian Copp
Julia Deiss	Thomas Ducklow	Beverly Eloranta
Larry Harred	Monika Johansson	Peter Johansson
Richard Kathan	Manville Kenney	Debra Koehler
Greg Koehler	Patsy Lofgren	Mary Manke
Jerry McCollum	E. Katherine Miller	Virgil Monroe
James Mulvey	Alan Murray	Jerome Nechville
Jerry Nelson	Marlys Nelson	Ronald Neuhaus
Frederic Pierce	Mary Prindiville	Ann Schwebach
Linda Stary	Paul Stratton	Margaret Swanson
Patrice Wernlund		-