Committee Members

The committee is comprised of a group of faculty and students committed to the mission of Women’s and Gender Studies.  Please contact any of us if you have questions about the minor or the program!


Meet Our Faculty and Students:

ParkinsonMichelle

Coordinator:  
Dr. Michelle Parkinson, English
michelle.parkinson@uwrf.edumail, x0619

Alperin_Davida_3

Dr. Davida Alperin, Political Science
davida.j.alperin@uwrf.edumail, x3318

Ayres_Melanie_5

Dr. Melanie Ayres, Psychology
melanie.ayres@uwrf.edumail, x3775

Davis_Tricia_4

Dr. Tricia Davis, Sociology / CAS
tricia.m.davis@uwrf.edumail, x3260/x3777

Gaard_Greta_2

Dr. Greta Gaard, English
greta.gaard@uwrf.edumail, x3850

Hardtke_Rellen_1

Dr. Rellen Hardtke, Physics
rellen.hardtke@uwrf.edumail, x3560

Dr. Paige Miller, Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice
paige.miller@uwrf.edumail
x3992

Savage_Todd_A

Dr. Todd Savage, School Psychology
todd.savage@uwrf.edumail
, x3243


Schneider-Rebozo_Lizza

Dr. Lissa Schneider-Rebozo, English
elizabeth.schneider-rebozo@uwrf.edumail, x3124

Tubre_Travis

Dr. Travis Tubré, Psychology
travis.tubre@uwrf.edumail, x4689

 



University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd Street, River Falls WI 54022 USA
Campus Information 715-425-3911