Program Review

Program Review

The Program Audit Review Committee is comprised of the Provost and Vice Chancellor; Deans of the Colleges of Arts and Sciences; Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences; Education and Professional Studies; and Business and Economics; and six faculty members appointed for three-year terms by the Faculty Senate; one from the College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences, one from the College of Education and Professional Studies, two from the College of Arts and Sciences, one from the College of Business and Economics, and one at-large, tenure-track faculty member. Two students serve on the committee and are appointed by the Student Senate for two-year terms.

The following programs will be reviewed in 2013-14:

  • Agricultural Studies (David Trechter)
  • Geology (Donavon Taylor)
  • Horticulture (Donavon Taylor)
  • Art (Kaylee Spencer)
  • Journalism (Sandra Ellis)
  • Accounting (Charles Corcoran)
  • Business Administration (Darryl Miller)
  • MBA (LeAnn Van Allen)
  • Social Work (Ogden Rogers)
  • MSE-Reading (Hilary Pollack)
  • Communication Studies & Theatre Arts (Robin Murray/Jennifer Willis-Rivera)
  • Computer Science & Information Systems (Hossein Najafi)
  • Early Childhood - 5 Yr Joint Review (Amber Tubre/Katrina Larsen/Gay Ward)
  • Sustainable Management - 5 Yr Joint Review (Bob Baker/Katrina Larsen/Cheryl Carter)
  1. Master Program Review Scheduledocument (download Excel spreadsheet)

  2. Guidelinesdocument for 2013-14 Review Process.  Reports should be submitted by February 3, 2014 to the Associate Vice Chancellormail.

University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd Street, River Falls WI 54022 USA
Campus Information 715-425-3911