Academic Departments

The Marketing Communications curriculum includes courses from seven academic departments in three colleges.

College of Arts and Sciences

  • Art

  • English

  • Journalism

  • Speech, Communication and Theater Arts

College of Agriculture, Food, and Environmental Science

  • Agricultural Economics

  • Agricultural Education

College of Business and Economics

  • Marketing

Academic Program

University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd Street, River Falls WI 54022 USA
Campus Information 715-425-3911